Frank's profile

Frank's reviews

  5  
Frank has
28 Verified Reviews
across 12 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
I have used Frank a couple of times now, I can't say enough about him
about 1 year ago
I have used Frank a couple of times now, I can't say enough about him

I have used Frank a couple of times now, I can't say enough about him. He always made time for my Wife and I, no matter what we needed. He was courteous and responsive throughout both processes and when we needed him, he was there. Not only will I use him again I recommend him to everyone that needs a realtor. THE BEST!

Buyer review
By far, the best service in the area
about 1 year ago
By far, the best service in the area

By far, the best service in the area. I reached out to multiple agents in hopes of finding someone who could help us find our dream home. Frank was professional, courteous, and extremely educated on the market. Purchasing a house can be stressful, but with Frank we felt at ease! If I could give more stars, I would!!!!

Buyer review
Frank is a pleasure to work with on all types of real estate transaction
over 1 year ago
Frank is a pleasure to work with on all types of real estate transaction

Frank is a pleasure to work with on all types of real estate transaction. He is always responsive and has a great team of professionals that can help his clients with all of their inspections and property management.

Buyer review
I am a first time homebuyer and going into this process I knew absolutely nothing
over 1 year ago
I am a first time homebuyer and going into this process I knew absolutely nothing

I am a first time homebuyer and going into this process I knew absolutely nothing. I was embarrassed to begin because I didn’t even know where to start. I decided to look at my first house and Brian immediately called me with all the details. As we went on, it felt like we had looked at 50+ houses and at each one Brian was ready to explain anything I needed and answer all of my questions. Brian made this process much easier for someone who didn’t know anything about buying a house. I contacted Brian at least once a day with a new house to view or more questions and he was always ready to help. I was able to find my dream home and if it wasn’t for Brian, this wouldn’t have been possible. I highly recommend Brian Murphy and Procopio Real Estate!

Buyer review
I recently relocated from Rochester to Clay
over 1 year ago
I recently relocated from Rochester to Clay

I recently relocated from Rochester to Clay. I called frank after finding him on zillow. Relocating was difficult but frank made it easy. He was responsive and helped relieve alot of fears. He was an expert on the area and was able to connect me with some great local vendors. I'd have to say him and his team are some of the best realtors I have ever worked with. If you are looking to move to Onondaga County and have questions I highly reccomend the realtors at Procopip real estate.

Seller review
Andrea Kremer is one of the most professional women I've ever met
over 1 year ago
Andrea Kremer is one of the most professional women I've ever met

Andrea Kremer is one of the most professional women I've ever met. She went above and beyond any and all of my expectations to sell my home. She even referred me to a closing lawyer (Mark Farchione). She was always available when I called. She really is amazing. If you want anyone to sell your home, request Andrea Kremer! You'll be glad you did!

Buyer review
Frank is excellent! Not much needs to be said, his actions speak volumes! Great team, very responsiv
over 1 year ago
Frank is excellent! Not much needs to be said, his actions speak volumes! Great team, very responsiv

Frank is excellent! Not much needs to be said, his actions speak volumes! Great team, very responsive from beginning to end and im looking forward to the next deal with them! A++++

Buyer review
Frank is the role model and the best professional you can ever desire for
over 1 year ago
Frank is the role model and the best professional you can ever desire for

Frank is the role model and the best professional you can ever desire for. He has tremendous wealth of knowledge in every aspect of real estate and one stop shop for all my needs. I met him online while I was exploring investment properties in Syracuse and was very impressed in my first meeting itself. Being out of state investor I needed handholding on every step, amazing thing about Frank is that apart from always being on top of his services he connected me to BEST and like-minded professionals for all my needs including philanthropy. Being an investor himself and decades of hands-on property management experience Frank is not just a real estate agent but an outstanding consultant who is able to anticipate your needs and customize the best suited solutions for you. Because of him I have successfully acquired dozens of properties in Syracuse market without ever being in Syracuse or seeing any of properties in person. With his help I am continuing to scale in various real estate asset class. I would highly recommend Frank to anyone seeking real estate, he is hundred percent trustworthy and fully dependable. I am so glad I connected with him and it made all the POSITIVE difference in my investing experience. Frank is a gem of a person with golden heart, you would thank yourself for doing business with him.

Buyer review
Frank helped me purchase a multi-unit property in Syracuse and provided great help during the proces
almost 2 years ago
Frank helped me purchase a multi-unit property in Syracuse and provided great help during the proces

Frank helped me purchase a multi-unit property in Syracuse and provided great help during the process. As a remote investor, you need a point of contact who can introduce local resources and Frank is an excellent point of contact for remote investors. He will also be able to provide you lots of off market properties which will go fast. I will look forward working with him again to expand my portfolios.

Seller review
Frank listed and sold my investment property within days
almost 2 years ago
Frank listed and sold my investment property within days

Frank listed and sold my investment property within days. He was knowledgeable, professional, and walked me through the entire process from start to finish. Being an out-of-state investor made it even more important to find someone who understood the local market. I couldn’t be more thankful to have worked with Frank on this transaction!

Seller review
best realtor in cny! they've sold multiple properties for me, resulting in full asking price all wit
about 2 years ago
best realtor in cny! they've sold multiple properties for me, resulting in full asking price all wit

best realtor in cny! they've sold multiple properties for me, resulting in full asking price all within 24 hours. I've bought and sold many properties in cny and have never used the same realtor for any, until I was referred to Procopio. we're getting ready to close on our 3nd property now. I will never use another realtor! thanks

Buyer review
Frank and his team are great
about 2 years ago
Frank and his team are great

Frank and his team are great. They have a wealth of knowledge, are very responsive, and are well connected. They’re a great asset for any investor or home owner. Highly recommend.

1 - 12 of 28
Frank Procopio
Contact Frank Procopio
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap