Teresina's profile

Teresina's reviews

  5  
Teresina has
55 Verified Reviews
across 15 different locations, showing 12.
16 days ago
I am 72 years old

I am 72 years old. Sold and bought many houses in my lifetime. Teresina is the best agent I ever have. very highly recommend it. Friendly , knowledgeable, professional. even after the sale and take possession of the house , she help me with finding contractors, Home insurance agent , Connect utilities.

9 months ago
She is very good at her job and she gets the job done

She is very good at her job and she gets the job done. She text you eveytime there is something new going on and that is something you don't get with anyone else.

10 months ago
Teresina is amazing at what she does

Teresina is amazing at what she does. I cannot say enough good things about her, her team and the tone she sets for the process. I've bought and sold many homes. This was, by far, the least stressful of them all.

11 months ago
Teresina couldn't have been more professional and understanding, always willing to help and explain

Teresina couldn't have been more professional and understanding, always willing to help and explain the different issues related to Real Estate. I truly am thankful for all she did for me.

11 months ago
Teresina Jesse was a pleasure to work with

Teresina Jesse was a pleasure to work with. She has assisted us in purchasing our last two houses. She provided us valuable insight on the properties we viewed. She also brought to our attention things we did not see during our house tours so we had a full understanding of the properties. Teresina and her team made the process of purchasing a house easier with their tracking and communication of the timeline and tasks from purchase offer to closing. We will for sure call Teresina again for our future real estate needs.

about 1 year ago
Teresina was responsive, professional and an expert with guidance regarding this purchase

Teresina was responsive, professional and an expert with guidance regarding this purchase. She made me feel very comfortable given I was out of state for the entire process and I would highly recommend her services.

about 1 year ago
Teresina Jessie

Teresina worked hard for me, was very professional and knowledgable. She had to deal with a real idiot who was the seller's agent. I will use her in the future

about 1 year ago
Best experience I have ever had everything done and taken care of asap… she definitely knows her job

Best experience I have ever had everything done and taken care of asap… she definitely knows her job and loves to make her clients happy… I definitely highly recommend for anyone,,, she’s the best!!

about 1 year ago
quick sale

Teresina did a great job selling our house quickly.

about 1 year ago
Teresina Jessies' review

Teresina, very nice person.

about 1 year ago
Teresina!!

Teresina is quick to answer and will answer all your questions She is also a resource for the community, helping find electricians, lawyers etc

about 1 year ago
Definitely Recommend

Great experience with Teresina. Communication was great. Definitely recommend.

1 - 12 of 55
Teresina Jessie
Contact Teresina Jessie
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap