Tim's profile

Tim's reviews

  5  
Tim has
69 Verified Reviews
across 26 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Tim is a go-getter
4 months ago
Tim is a go-getter

Tim is a go-getter. He's very knowledgeable with a warm personality. He made sure that my transaction was smooth and timely. He's always willing to help and answer any questions I had.

Seller review
Tim is our go-to realtor! We’ve boughten and sold homes with Tim, and we wouldn’t choose anyone else
6 months ago
Tim is our go-to realtor! We’ve boughten and sold homes with Tim, and we wouldn’t choose anyone else

Tim is our go-to realtor! We’ve boughten and sold homes with Tim, and we wouldn’t choose anyone else. Tim is an expert on the market and helps continuously throughout the entire process. We couldn’t be happier with Tim and his team!

Seller review
We have done multiple transactions with Tim and he always delivers
7 months ago
We have done multiple transactions with Tim and he always delivers

We have done multiple transactions with Tim and he always delivers. Tim is upfront, honest and very knowledgeable. He makes buying and selling a great experience. I wouldn't go to anyone else in the Modesto area for Real Estate transactions.

Seller review
I recently had to sell the home of my deceased friend for his trust
7 months ago
I recently had to sell the home of my deceased friend for his trust

I recently had to sell the home of my deceased friend for his trust. I was in over my head. I had heard stories of how bad this can be. Tim Spencer went above and beyond to help me sort this out and get the house sold. With Tim's help the house sold faster than expected and for more money than I thought we would get. The experience was much better than I imagined or heard in the stories. I am recommending Tim Spencer to my friends and coworkers that need to sell or buy a house.

Seller review
I met Tim for the 1st time at a older home I was
10 months ago
I met Tim for the 1st time at a older home I was

I met Tim for the 1st time at a older home I was. selling. The multitude of problems mounted quickly & Tim dealt with the issues quickly & professionally. Photos walk through & arial videos were amazing & facilitated a quick sale of the home. Thank you Tim & Lisa Sharon

Seller review
My wife and I met with Tim when we first considered selling our home and never looked back
11 months ago
My wife and I met with Tim when we first considered selling our home and never looked back

My wife and I met with Tim when we first considered selling our home and never looked back. He helped guide us through many challenges, we had some issues with our house and Tim took time to go above and beyond his duties to make sure that our house was done right to get into selling shape for us and the future buyer. Ultimately, got us an offer above asking price. He far exceeded all of our expectations and we would work Team Spencer again 10/10.

Seller review
Tim was incredible throughout the process of selling our home! We had some renovations to complete b
11 months ago
Tim was incredible throughout the process of selling our home! We had some renovations to complete b

Tim was incredible throughout the process of selling our home! We had some renovations to complete before getting it on the market, and he made sure we were connected with the right people to get the jobs done. He was an excellent communicator regarding expectations and timelines, and made the stressful project of selling our home after moving to another state feel like a breeze. We’re lucky to have him as a realtor (and now a friend) and would recommend him and his team to anyone and everyone in our lives. Thank you again, Tim!!!

Buyer review
We couldn't be happier with Tim's service and our new place
11 months ago
We couldn't be happier with Tim's service and our new place

We couldn't be happier with Tim's service and our new place. He has gone above and beyond to meet our needs for our new place. There is not one thing he ignores-Tim is a very knowledgeable person in every area of real estate and more. He has a great heart to help others in need when things look impossible. He goes the extra mile together with his team to be of good and trustworthy service. He helps you as if you were family and wants what is best for you. We have known Tim for over 12 yrs and he is a very honest and faithful person with his service. This is not the first time we have used his services and it most definitley won't be the last.We recommend him 100%-you will not regret it! Wishing you the best in your house hunt-God bless you!

Seller review
There is only one person I will ever call to buy or sell a home and that’s Tim Spencer
12 months ago
There is only one person I will ever call to buy or sell a home and that’s Tim Spencer

There is only one person I will ever call to buy or sell a home and that’s Tim Spencer. He treats each and every deal as if it was his own. You never have to question if he has your best interest at heart. It’s a given. If you’re a seller, you can rest easy knowing you will get the highest value for your home because Tim knows the market inside and out. If you’re a buyer, you don’t have to stress wondering if this is the right investment for you and your family because Tim knows “the game” inside and out. If you want someone with superior service, knowledge and integrity, call Tim Spencer. If you want someone with discounted rates that equal discounted service, call someone else.

Seller review
Tim Spencer is amazing! He checked every box for us
12 months ago
Tim Spencer is amazing! He checked every box for us

Tim Spencer is amazing! He checked every box for us. If you are wishing for a seamless transition to your home buying experience, give Tim a call - you won’t get better service from any other real estate agent anywhere. His attention to detail is unmatched. We would recommend Tim Spencer to all friends and family for sure!

Buyer review
We have worked with Tim Spencer & his team at PMZ over a decade, through the buying & selling of 8 d
12 months ago
We have worked with Tim Spencer & his team at PMZ over a decade, through the buying & selling of 8 d

We have worked with Tim Spencer & his team at PMZ over a decade, through the buying & selling of 8 different properties, including selling the home ranch we’ve owned for over 28 years. Most recent is how quickly he responded to our interest in the new home we just moved into. Time was of the essence to the success of getting this beautiful home. Tim’s professional experience and expertise consistently has made us confident and reliant on having the best team working for us before, during and after the sell! They go the extra mile with clients, as we can attest! Thanks Tim & Lisa your the best!!! -Your Friends, The Thompson’s

Seller review
Tim was there every step of the way!
12 months ago
Tim was there every step of the way!

Tim helped us establish a plan for our move out of state, we have known many agents over the years but felt comfortable with his knowledge and knew we had picked the right person for the job. We became sick during the transaction and Tim and his team stepped in to make the move happen so smooth! There were absolutely no issues and cannot thank him enough! We recommend his services to everyone!

1 - 12 of 69
Tim Spencer
Contact Tim Spencer
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap