MIMI's profile

MIMI's reviews

  5  
MIMI has
52 Verified Reviews
across 4 different locations, showing 12.
2 months ago
Best team out there!

Mimi and her team are the best! All of them work great as a team to get things done in a timely manner, So friendly and helpful, I felt listened to in all my concerns from the start with Ruth and Tammi. Mimi took care of all the details that I didn’t want to deal with, going above and beyond. Mimi is very professional and sweet at all times. The house sold within the month in a bad seller’s market with money made from the time we bought it. I’m very happy with the results and definitely recommend Mimi and her team to everyone. Mimi has lots of knowledge of the area since she was born and raised here with generations of family roots. Love , love, love Mimi and her team.

3 months ago
Selling my parent’s home

Mimi and her staff were amazing. They were so knowledgeable and helpful. Selling my parents home which was 7 hours away seemed so overwhelming but Mimi made every part of the sale doable. I can’t thank them enough for everything they did.

3 months ago
Older longtime owner

Amazing work with an elderly owner who needed a lot of help to sell her long term residence.My highest recommendation

4 months ago
Mimi Simmons and Team are the Best!

Mimi and her team are absolute professionals from before the listing and through the sale and the closing. She achieved a state of the art presentation of the property on the internet. It was terrific. They listened to us and then advised us based on their knowledge and experience in the Nevada County real estate market. They helped us figure out the right asking price and sort out the offers we received. I especially appreciated the fact that Mimi’s team and Mimi herself were always very quick to respond whenever we had any questions or issues arose. I highly recommend this team of professionals for anyone who wants to sell their house and property.

5 months ago
Mimi Simmons and her team were outstanding!

My elderly father had recently lost his wife and we interviewed Mimi with the hope she and her team could help us sell his home with as little disruption to my father's life as possible. Initially, my father was going to stay in his home while it was marketed, but soon thereafter we realized it was important to get him into his new senior retirement community sooner than later, so we moved him to the Bay Area before the house was sold. After we moved my father, there were a number of repair issues that needed to be addressed for a home in the range of $1.2 million. Now with no one living in the home, we needed to reply on Mimi and her team to schedule and coordinate the various contractors who could make the repairs. Her team pulled in all their resources to get everything done in a timely fashion. Mimi's guidance, her team, and her negotiating skills made the sale of my father's home very easy. I would strongly recommend Mimi Simmons.

5 months ago
Simply the best

Sold our house in a nanosecond. Had smart advice on what to do before putting it on the market. Always kept us informed along the way. But most impressive is we really felt she was on our side and not looking for us to quick sell.

5 months ago
Wonderful selling experience with Mimi Simmons

We recently sold our home and the experience was smooth and well executed. Mimi and her staff took care of all the background items, inspections and paperwork. Mimi went above expectations by being present at the showings of our home. The marketing was excellent. Mimi’s knowledge of the area and the market was exceptional. If you are in the market to sell, I highly recommend Mimi and her team.

5 months ago
Mimi is the best!

Mimi’s knowledge and experience were incredibly helpful with the sale of our home. She helped us sell quickly for a great price. She was always available to us to talk through each step of the process. This is the first time I really felt like a real estate agent was on my side. Her goal was to help us get the deal we wanted, and she made it happen. I won’t use anyone else in the future. Mimi is the best!

6 months ago
Very good and easy experience

Mimi and her staff were great to do business with. Their knowledge and assistance were much appreciated making the experience smooth. Would definitely use them again as well as recommend.

6 months ago
Cement Hill Properties

Mimi is a top notch agent. It was a completely enjoyable experience. She answered all of our questions as they came up. She was very professional and thorough.. Showed the properties a lot.. Would hire her again..

7 months ago
Excellent sales team

Mimi and her team achieved a smooth and timely closing on my sale. They are so efficient and worked tirelessly to make sure I received the best price for my home.

7 months ago
Attention to detail and a little bit of magic

I had known Mimi as a member of my Rotary club. And a dear friend had sold her home with Mimi a few years back and had been quite pleased with the result. Most of all, I found Mimi's enthusiasm, positivity, and attention to details during -- what can be -- a difficult process to be just what I needed. She guided me in what needed to be repaired or updated (before it went on the market), how it needed to be staged (essentially de-cluttered and de-personalized spaces), and talked me through every document needing to be signed all the way through the escrow process. I followed her advice to a "T" and had a solid offer within 8 hours of it being listed. I highly recommend Mimi and her professional and communicative backup team who make the process go as smoothly as it can.

1 - 12 of 52
MIMI SIMMONS
Contact MIMI SIMMONS
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap