Albert's profile

Albert's reviews

  5  
Albert has
8 Verified Reviews
across 6 different locations, showing 8.
about 2 months ago
Best Realtor!!

Albert is truly exceptional. My husband and I are so impressed by his knowledge. Albert is extremely professional,extremely responsive, has given us good advice, respectful and goes above and beyond. He was our realtor 10 years ago when we purchased our condo as an investment. He has rented our condo continuously. He takes charge. I can’t say enough!!! Definitely a go getter!!!

7 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

Albert took care of every request I needed. He was very helpful, and knowledgeable, and made me feel confident in the deal. He went above and beyond! I highly recommend Albert Smith for any real estate deal to keep your mind worry-free!

over 1 year ago
Above and beyond

We want to say how awesome Albert was throughout the entire home purchase process. From the work he did and great communication during the search, timely on-going communication, and then most importantly through the inspection and closing process. He's a true pro. If you are moving to the Palm beach area in Florida --there is only one realtor to use--and that is Albert Smith . He pretty much became part of our extended family as a result of our purchase process. I'll never use another realtor . His greatest attribute, "he listens" and then asks thought provoking questions which insures you get what you really want. He dedication to his work is off the charts. The best.

over 1 year ago
Land Search & Knowledge

Albert was well experienced in type of land to purchase as well as knowledgeable in contract negotiations. He was always available at all times which helps when you are not familiar with certain situations.

over 1 year ago
Outstanding Agent

Amazingly sold our house in one week after it expired with another agent 4 months waiting. He is a good man! Good Heart

almost 2 years ago
Fastest Agent ever!

Albert did what other realtors couldn’t, sold our property in a month without any delay! Really one of the best and fastest there is!

almost 2 years ago
Experienced Agent..Enjoyable to work with.

Albert used all markets available, gave me status updates. He was very enjoyable to work with, would recommend to my clients and friends...did a great job selling my property.

about 2 years ago
Top Notch Realtor

Albert went above & beyond to help with all aspects of condo Purchase Including HOA. Highly Recommend Albert Smith for all your Real Estate needs.

1 - 8 of 8
Albert Smith
Contact Albert Smith
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap