Woody's profileWoody

Woody's reviews

  5  
Woody has
148 Verified Reviews
across 50 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
MIRACLE WORKER
2 days ago
MIRACLE WORKER

My experience working with Woody Henderson can only be described as a miracle. My transaction was falling apart due to lenders I was using & Woody handled everything with knowledge, experience, and grace. There was never a time he was stressed out, while I was very stressed he kept me calm the whole time. His years of experience speak volumes when it comes to the extreme care he practices with his clients. Anyone would be lucky to work with Woody!

Buyer review
Great experience!!
3 days ago
Great experience!!

Woody has been there for me even before I was ready to buy. He would set up visits to places that were for sale so that I could get an idea of what was available in different areas. I was able to determine where exactly I wanted to buy, what type of property I wanted and the size of property in my budget. Both he and his wife were always available to answer questions and set up appointments. They are both friendly, accommodating and go above and beyond for their clients. I began looking in November and finally ready to buy in September of the following year. They were also very supportive with the frustration I was going through with my selling agent.

Seller review
Helping through challenging times
about 1 month ago
Helping through challenging times

Woody was always available to answer questions and, more importantly, to give reassurance and support. In a crazy market, woody was always the voice of calm. His monthly updates on the market was helpful.

Seller review
Trustworthy, responsive, thoughtful agent
about 1 month ago
Trustworthy, responsive, thoughtful agent

Over 5 years ago my mother suffered a stroke, leaving her partially disabled. I thought I could talk her into selling her house and another property so she could move closer to me. I contacted Woody Henderson based on a search of agents in the San Diego area. Woody met with us, created a plan to list her properties. Long story my mother decided against selling her home and only listed her other property for an amount 5 times it's worth. However, Woody stayed connected to her over the years. He ran errands for her, talked to her on the phone, contacted me from time to time regarding her. She was an elderly woman who was disabled and lived entirely alone. She was lonely and she appreciated his kindness. Moreover, though Woody denied it to me many times, she was a difficult client. She passed away this Summer and I immediately called Woody to have him sell her home. My only conditions were that he do it quickly and with little fuss and without me ever having to fly into to town. He did exactly that. He emptied about the house, he had it cleaned and painted, he did errands for me, he called me every week-most importantly he sold the house for a huge amount of money that i never could have hoped for, in a short amount of time. He is a wonderful agent and wonderful person. I highly recommend him.

Seller review
Made a difficult decision easier
3 months ago
Made a difficult decision easier

We had to sell a family property due to illness and Woody and his team made it seamless. With us all being out of the area his great communication made it easy.

Seller review
Excellent realtor who works hard to achieve the best outcome
3 months ago
Excellent realtor who works hard to achieve the best outcome

Woody Henderson is extremely knowledgeable and truly wants the best for his clients. He is very professional, trustworthy, hard-working and provides excellent communication and customer service. For our sale, he gave us very good advice, and ultimately went out of the box to achieve the optimal timing and results for our sale. Our complex sale required a lot of flexibility and effort, and Woody provided all the assistance needed to achieve the best outcome. I highly recommend Woody and his team for any potential buyer or seller.

Buyer review
Awesome Realtor
3 months ago
Awesome Realtor

Woody was an amazing realtor. He was very knowledgeable and professional throughout my entire home buying process. He never once pressured us to look at properties and was always willing to give his expert opinion. Woody was always available for us via telephone, and if for some reason he was on another call, you could be certain you’ll have a returned call within minutes. Woody was very hands on with assisting us with whatever we needed. Whether it was a question for the other agent or just a question about the property. Woody would always be there. I would highly recommend Woody for anyone real estate needs and I would absolutely use him again for the sale and purchase of a home.

Seller review
Amazing!!͏ Second time working with Woody!
This is my second time working with Woody on selling a ho
3 months ago
Amazing!!͏ Second time working with Woody! This is my second time working with Woody on selling a ho

Amazing!!͏ Second time working with Woody! This is my second time working with Woody on selling a house, so you know he is great! He has an extensive knowledge of the market and offers very sound advice every time. He and his wife, Kathy make a stellar team! With their help, I was able to find the most ideal buyer at over-asking price and close quickly in the current market. They make you feel like you're not just a client to them, but a family. Woody and Kathy are two of the GREATEST agents in California!

Seller review
Amazing!! Second time working with Woody!
3 months ago
Amazing!! Second time working with Woody!

This is my second time working with Woody on selling a house, so you know he is great! He has an extensive knowledge of the market and offers very sound advice every time. He and his wife, Kathy make a stellar team! With their help, I was able to find the most ideal buyer at over-asking price and close quickly in the current market. They make you feel like you're not just a client to them, but a family. Woody and Kathy are two of the GREATEST agents in California!

Buyer review
great support
4 months ago
great support

We recently purchased a house with Woody. The process was long and at times difficult and Woody advised us soundly along the way, providing us exceptional support and understanding while under stress. I would recommend anybody to work with Woody for what is, for most of us, among the largest purchases in our lives.

Seller review
Outstanding Real Estate Agent
5 months ago
Outstanding Real Estate Agent

We decided to sell our home and Mr. Henderson set us on track to ask the proper amount. After a single day of open house we received several offers and found the right one. If you are lucky enough to have him as your agent, he knows what he is talking about. Because this is not my first home selling rodeo, I saw how forth coming and honest he always was…..highly recommended!!

Seller review
Woody͏ is great!
I would highly recommend Woody to any of my family and friends
5 months ago
Woody͏ is great! I would highly recommend Woody to any of my family and friends

Woody͏ is great! I would highly recommend Woody to any of my family and friends. Woody is extremely responsive and professional. I received multiple offers within days of my property being on the market, and it sold for more than the asking price in a quick period of time.

1 - 12 of 148
American Dreams Real Estate
Woody Henderson
Contact Woody Henderson
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap