Remy's profileRemy

Remy's reviews

  5  
Remy has
17 Verified Reviews
across 6 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Made the home-buying process a smooth one for us.
6 days ago
Made the home-buying process a smooth one for us.

We used Remy and Miriam both for the sale and purchase of our home in less than one year. They were responsive, efficient and knowledgeable, which was important as we were out of state owners. They are dedicated to building long term relationships with their clients and creating an incredible experience throughout the entire process.

Seller review
Great agent!
about 1 month ago
Great agent!

Very professional, knowledgeable and hard working. Gets the job done! Highly recommend!

Seller review
We listed our home with Remy and Miriam when we...
9 months ago
We listed our home with Remy and Miriam when we...

We listed our home with Remy and Miriam when we moved out of state. Selling a home from afar is challenging, but they really made it as easy as possible. They were incredibly responsive and coordinated all aspects of the sale (including coordination with contractors and even mailing us items we’d accidentally left behind!). They were knowledgeable about the area and appropriate pricing. Our listing went under contract within 6 days. Remy handled the closing for us via Power of Attorney and we confidently put our trust in her.

Seller review
Remy was professional, easy to communicate with and always available
about 1 year ago
Remy was professional, easy to communicate with and always available

Remy was professional, easy to communicate with and always available. Any time we had questions we could text, email or call Remy. She never failed to respond to our questions and could always answer our questions. Her knowledge of the market helped us sale our home fast.

Buyer review
Remy was professional, easy to communicate with and always available.
about 1 year ago
Remy was professional, easy to communicate with and always available.

Any time we had questions we could text, email or call Remy. She never failed to respond to our questions and could always answer our questions. Her knowledge of the market helped us sale our home fast.

Buyer review
Excellent Agent! Very responsive
about 1 year ago
Excellent Agent! Very responsive

Excellent Agent Very responsive. Wonderful to work with.

Buyer review
Excellent Agent
about 1 year ago
Excellent Agent

Very responsive. Wonderful to work with.

Seller review
selling our homeRemy and Miriam were spot on
about 1 year ago
selling our homeRemy and Miriam were spot on

selling our home Remy and Miriam were spot on right from the beginning. They guided us on a timely manner about necessary upgrades . Their team helped us finding updated fixtures, required paints and carpet for the house in affordable prices. They also helped us with finding a good contractor to get all the work done. The house was sold in a very short time and entire process was smooth. Thank you Remy and Miriam.

Seller review
selling our home
about 1 year ago
selling our home

Remy and Miriam were spot on right from the beginning. They guided us on a timely manner about necessary upgrades . Their team helped us finding updated fixtures, required paints and carpet for the house in affordable prices. They also helped us with finding a good contractor to get all the work done. The house was sold in a very short time and entire process was smooth. Thank you Remy and Miriam.

Seller review
Remy listed and sold my house as well as negotiated the purchase of my new house.
about 1 year ago
Remy listed and sold my house as well as negotiated the purchase of my new house.

I’ve purchased and sold multiple pieces of real estate through the years. And I grew up in a family real estate business so I know a great realtor when I see one. Remy is GREAT and one the the very best realtors I have ever worked with. She is a total professional, hard worker, incredibly knowledgeable, and full of great ideas for both selling and buying a home. I wholeheartedly recommend her.

Seller review
I worked with Remy on both buying and selling my home in Baton Rouge!
about 1 year ago
I worked with Remy on both buying and selling my home in Baton Rouge!

I worked with Remy on both buying and selling my home in Baton Rouge. I was a first time buyer and had no idea what I was even looking for. Remy was amazing in not only showing me the homes I wanted to see, but explaining every step of the process to me and being patient as I navigated through. When we finally did find the home for us it was perfect and she made sure we didn’t miss out on it. Even more impressive than the buying process was working with Remy and her team to sell our home when the time came. They were complete professionals and knew exactly what to do in order to sell quickly and easily. It’s also very clear that Remy doesn’t just care about the real estate side of things, but truly cares about her clients and will go above and beyond to take care of them. She treated us like a friend or family rather than just a client. There isn’t another agent in Baton Rouge I’d rather work with!

Seller review
Professional, energetic and knowledgeable
over 1 year ago
Professional, energetic and knowledgeable

Remy and her team were a pleasure to work with. The were professional, brought knowledge and suggestions and tackled issues quickly. Thanks!

1 - 12 of 17
Keller Williams Realty Red Stick Partners
Remy Curry
Contact Remy Curry
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap