Cecilia's profileCecilia

Cecilia's reviews

  5  
Cecilia has
31 Verified Reviews
across 13 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
My wife and I call her a Bulldog because she doesn't give up
9 months ago
My wife and I call her a Bulldog because she doesn't give up

My wife and I call her a Bulldog because she doesn’t give up. She’s well organized and has great people skills. Cecilia is always our first call regarding anything real estate and you should too.

Seller review
If I could give more than just five stars I definitely would!  I don't even know where to begin with
over 1 year ago
If I could give more than just five stars I definitely would! I don't even know where to begin with

If I could give more than just five stars I definitely would! I don't even know where to begin with how absolutely amazing it was to work with CC. She started as a stranger and ended up as someone I will always call my friend! This entire process would have normally been extremely stressful, but any questions or concern we had, CC walked us through and helped us find answers. If you are looking for a Realtor that truly cares about you and your family , PLEASE contact her! You won’t regret it!

Seller review
She is a Realtor that truly cares about you and your family!
over 1 year ago
She is a Realtor that truly cares about you and your family!

If I could give more than just five stars I definitely would! I don't even know where to begin with how absolutely amazing it was to work with CC. She started as a stranger and ended up as someone I will always call my friend! This entire process would have normally been extremely stressful, but any questions or concern we had, CC walked us through and helped us find answers. If you are looking for a Realtor that truly cares about you and your family , PLEASE contact her! You won’t regret it!

Seller review
CC was always great at guiding me through the sale process
over 1 year ago
CC was always great at guiding me through the sale process

Cici was always great at guiding me through the sale process. I had bought 3 houses but never sold one. She was great at guiding me through this process

Seller review
Cecilia Foy is the best listing agent I've ever used
over 1 year ago
Cecilia Foy is the best listing agent I've ever used

"Cecilia Foy is the best listing agent I've ever used. She goes above and beyond with advertising and preparing the property for the best possible showing. She is quick to schedule Open Houses, and unlike many other Agents, she actually works the Open House herself. I highly recommend Cecilia to anyone who has property they need to put on the market; she will get it sold!"

Buyer review
"It couldn't have gone more smooth."
over 1 year ago
"It couldn't have gone more smooth."

CC was a pleasure to work with. She represented us in the purchase of an off market investment property and it couldn't have gone more smooth. Sometimes buying distressed properties can be difficult, but not with CC coordinating. My partner and I agree this may have been one of our easiest transactions. Certainly look forward to working with CC again very soon!

Seller review
CC is a go getter
over 1 year ago
CC is a go getter

"CC is a go getter...I would totally recommend her to anyone that wants to sell their property.."

Buyer review
She had helped us sell our last home above market value quickly, and knew she would help us again n
over 1 year ago
She had helped us sell our last home above market value quickly, and knew she would help us again n

"She had helped us sell our last home above market value quickly, and knew she would help us again navigating selling a home through Covid concerns. She goes above and beyond to help her clients with anything we may need. She communicates very quickly and really shows that she is working for us."

Seller review
Cecilia did an excellent job at being available for any questions that we had
over 1 year ago
Cecilia did an excellent job at being available for any questions that we had

"Cecilia did an excellent job at being available for any questions that we had. She had our corner when buyer had to move closing date. She was very patient with us looking at several different properties to purchase after the sale. I would recommend her to family and friends. She pushed to get the job done."

Seller review
Extremely pleased with the outcome.
over 1 year ago
Extremely pleased with the outcome.

"dealt with Cecilia when we bought the house and were extremely pleased with the outcome. She is very knowledgeable in her work and extremely helpful in the whole process. She is honest in all of the dealings and in what to expect."

Seller review
Cecilia is wonderful to work with! We have used her with both buying and selling properties
over 1 year ago
Cecilia is wonderful to work with! We have used her with both buying and selling properties

"Cecilia is wonderful to work with! We have used her with both buying and selling properties. She always looks out for our best interest and has made everything smooth for all contracts. She’s very knowledgeable and loves to help her clients be successful whether it’s selling property, buying your dream property/home, or even buying land to build spec homes. I’ve referenced other people to her and will use her every time we need a realtor. Trustworthy, reliable, efficient, hardworking, and an outgoing realtor to work with!"

Buyer review
CC made us feel comfortable at all times.
over 1 year ago
CC made us feel comfortable at all times.

"CC made us feel comfortable at all times. She didn't push us to buy any houses. Allowed us to wait for the perfect home."

1 - 12 of 31
Century 21 Lyons & Real Estate
Cecilia Foy
Contact Cecilia Foy
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap