All reviews

Browse reviews from people who’ve bought and sold property with agents from Properties In Town and from around the web.
527 reviews
5 star
26
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Unrated review:
1
What are verified reviews?
 
SRA. JACQUELINE APONTE(Buyer)
3 months ago
Buyer recommended
Muy profesional y excelente realtor😉 Paola responded to this review
7563 Charlin Parkway, Orange County, FL, 32822
3
2
1
Other
Paola Cornejo
2 Reviews
placeholder
Buyer
7 months ago
Buyer recommended
Yusuf was so attentive that a very short-fused contract to closing went surprisingly smoothly
4/8927 Savannah Park, Bay Hill, FL, 32819
3
2
2
Single Family
Yusuf Squires
2 Reviews
Yusuf Squires
Buyer9 months ago
Buyer recommended
EXTREMELY helpful! Great guy on time with all of our appointments never let us worry about a single
12834 Woodbury Glen Drive, Alafaya, FL, 32828
3
2
2
Single Family
Yusuf Squires
2 Reviews
Yusuf Squires
Jenny Paredes(Buyer)
1 year ago
Buyer recommended
Amazing, honest
2764 Grantham Court, Orange County, FL, 32835
4
2
2
Single Family
Paola Cornejo
2 Reviews
placeholder
Buyer
over 1 year ago
Buyer recommended
Michelle is perfection when it comes to all things real estate
3099 Ash Park Loop, Seminole County, FL, 32792
4
2
2
Single Family
Michelle Elsaid
1 Reviews
Michelle Elsaid
Buyer
over 1 year ago
Buyer recommended
This was our first time buying a home
8450 Shady Glen Drive, Orange County, FL, 32819
3
2
2
Single Family
Michelle Elsaid
1 Reviews
Michelle Elsaid
Buyer
over 1 year ago
Buyer recommended
Meeting Michelle for the first time, I knew she would be a great match for us - her top qualities ar
Unit 101/6448 Old Park Lane, Orlando, FL, 32835
3
2
Single Family
Michelle Elsaid
1 Reviews
Michelle Elsaid
Buyer
over 1 year ago
Buyer recommended
From the moment I met Michelle the experience was awesome
G/5465 Lake Margaret Drive, Orlando, FL, 32812
2
2
Condo
Michelle Elsaid
1 Reviews
Michelle Elsaid
Buyer
over 1 year ago
Buyer recommended
Michelle handled every new construction curve ball with ease
12055 SCRUB PALM LANE, Meadow Woods, FL, 32822
3
2
2
Other
Michelle Elsaid
1 Reviews
Michelle Elsaid
Buyer
over 1 year ago
Buyer recommended
Michelle was very prompt in her response, always on top of things, knowledge about local norms and c
B12/3130 South Bumby Avenue, Orange County, FL, 32806
2
1
1
Condo
Michelle Elsaid
1 Reviews
Michelle Elsaid
Buyer
2 years ago
Buyer recommended
Me and my wife leave abroad and we have just purchased 2 properties with Michelle
APT 3002/8901 Lee Vista Blvd, Orlando, FL, 32829
1
1
Condo
Michelle Elsaid
1 Reviews
Michelle Elsaid
Buyer
2 years ago
Buyer recommended
You can't go wrong with Michelle! She is a fantastic realtor and wonderful person! She is very hardw
2677 Sweet Magnolia Place, Seminole County, FL, 32765
3
2
1
Townhouse
Michelle Elsaid
1 Reviews
Michelle Elsaid

Reviews from around the web

Reviews collected from other rating platforms showing an alternate view of Properties In Town's level of service.
Preston Scheinder
14 Oct 2021
Rabie Georgey has no respect & should not be trusted!!!!! 🤯
GoogleReview fromGoogle
Preston Scheinder
14 Oct 2021
Rabie Georgey has no respect & should not be trusted!!!!! 🤯
GoogleReview fromGoogle
Renee Slepak
14 Oct 2021
Rabie Georgey is the definition of unprofessionalism -
GoogleReview fromGoogle
Renee Slepak
14 Oct 2021
Rabie Georgey is the definition of unprofessionalism -
GoogleReview fromGoogle
Devon Jankowski
09 Oct 2021
We currently rent a property from Yusuf and he is very responsive to our needs. We had a few problem... read review
ZillowReview fromZillow
Erica Frogner
09 Oct 2021
Yusuf has been extraordinary to work with! He has helped us so much and communicated so quickly and ... read review
ZillowReview fromZillow
Viewing 6 of 242 reviews

Contact Properties In Town

By submitting you agree to RateMyAgent’s privacy policy and terms & conditions.